Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Center Point ISD

CP Elementary School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Center Point Elementary Teachers/Staff

2017-2018

 

 

2017-2018     
Elementary Staff    
     
Office    
Jennifer George Principal george@cpisd.net
Sonya Hooten Secretary hooten@cpisd.net
Ann Keeling Attendance/Receptionist keeling@cpisd.net
     
Teachers    
Alma Avalos Kindergarten avalos@cpisd.net
Lisa Avant PE lavant@cpisd.net
Ray Avant 3rd Grade ravant@cpisd.net
Russell Berry 4th Grade berry@cpisd.net
Teresa Caronna 4th Grade caronna@cpisd.net
Anna Chapa 5th Grade chapa@cpisd.net
Noel Clark Special Ed. clark@cpisd.net
Dolly Coldwell 5th Grade coldwell@cpisd.net
Kristin Coldwell  3rd Grade kcoldwell@cpisd.net
Shanna Crawley 2nd Grade crawley@cpisd.net
Rebecca Goodwyn Pre-K goodwyn@cpisd.net
Patty Hyatt 4th Grade hyatt@cpisd.net
Carrie McCulloch 1st Grade mcculloch@cpisd.net
Gloria Moreno ESL moreno@cpisd.net
Karen Nunnery Speech nunnery@cpisd.net
Jocelyn Ritz 1st Grade ritz@cpisd.net
Steve Schreckenbach 2nd Grade schreckenbach@cpisd.net
Joni Wiseman Kindergarten wiseman@cpisd.net
     
Aides    
Lisa Frantzen  Reading Interv./ISS/Sp. Ed.Aide frantzen@cpisd.net
Jessica Geurin  Sp. Ed. Aide geurin@cpisd.net
Gale Moldenhauer  Sp. Ed. Aide galem@cpisd.net
Oralia Morales  ESL Aide morales@cpisd.net
Chavila Ortiz Spanish ortiz@cpisd.net
Maria Ramirez Pre-K Aide ramirez@cpisd.net
Crissy Ybarra Art/Music ybarra@cpisd.net
Kim Young  Library Aide young@cpisd.net
Jody Rhoden IT rhoden@cpisd.net