Skip to main content

Administration

Center Point ISD Administration

Mr. Cody Newcomb
Superintendent
Office Phone: (830) 353-8133
Fax: (830) 353-8193

e-mail: newcomb@cpisd.net

Mr. Casey Johnson
Exec. Director of Student Services
Office Phone: (830) 353-8079
Fax: (830) 353-8190
e-mail: johnson@cpisd.net
 
Ms. Rhonda Ruesch
Center Point High School & Middle School Principal
Office Phone: (830) 353-8142
Fax: (830) 353-8198
e-mail: ruesch@cpisd.net

Mrs. Jennifer George
Center Point Elementary School Principal
Office Phone: (830) 353-8146
Fax: (830) 353-8194
e-mail: george@cpisd.net

 

Mr. Kelly Doster
Center Point High School & Middle School Principal
Office Phone: (830) 353-8135
Fax: (830) 353-8198
e-mail: kdoster@cpisd.net

Ms. Kim Bishop
Chief FInancial Officer
Office Phone: (830) 353-8130
Fax: (830) 353-8192
e-mail: bishop@cpisd.net

Mr. Dennis Daily
Director of Maintenance
Office Phone:  (830) 353-8156
Fax: (830) 353-8195
e-mail: ddaily@cpisd.net

 

Mr. Will Robertson
Director of Transportation
Office Phone:  (830) 353-8107
Fax: (830) 353-8195
e-mail: wrobertson@cpisd.net

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 71.2˚F

Feels Like: 69.85˚F

Wind Speeds: 19.84mph

Weather humidity: 39%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

App Download Information

Google Safe Search

Google